part 1: (SABREEN)

“Who’s there?”

“Who is it?”

“I can’t see..”

“Who is it?”

“Its dark in here.. Who turned off the lights?”

“Mama?”

“Is it you?”

“Mama?”

“Dad?”

“Tony?”

“Alice?”

“Its not funny ok…”

“Mama…. !!”

“NO!!!!”

“Mama nooo!! Mama I’m sorry….. It wasn’t me… Mama…. MamA……maMA….mAMA….MAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

“Sabreen!!!”

“Sabreen! Wake up darling.. Wake up… Its just a nightmare…”

I was petrified.. Shaking uncontrollably and sweat was dripping from my forehead while my aunt hilda held me close to her…
“Its okay honey.. Its ok… Calm down….. It was just a dream….”

She kissed me on my head and then pat me gently on my back whilst rocking me back and forth…

It may be a dream to her… To them all…But to me.. It was reality…

I am sabreen williams and I’m living a nightmare…

Posted by silent living…

6 thoughts on “part 1: (SABREEN)”

  1. Assalamualaykum

    Looks like I’m posting the 1st comment 😉

    Awwwwwsome!!!!
    A new blog frm our favourite author..happy 2 start this journey with the new characters 🙂

    I want to knw how can I follow this blog??

    Like

Leave a Reply

