phone problems.

Assalaamu alaykum…

Maaf for no post yesterday. I was having major phone problems last night. My phone refused to switch on. Will inshallah try to cover up today as soon as I get some time from my crazy schedule.

I know that it seems like I’ve had too many excuses lately but honestly, the past month has really been a crazy rollercoaster for me.

I’m praying for some normality soon so that posts are not delayed so often.

I trust that you all understand that blogging is something I do for my own sanity and pleasure. And along with that I have a very hectic schedule.

I am a mum of 3 kids. 2 of of which I home school, I teach madressah aswel in the afternoons. I run a full time catering company and still have the normal things like being a housewife, wife and mother and sometimes nurse to my family aswel.

I usually keep things pretty much under control but occasionally things don’t go as planned and that’s when I get thrown totally off track.

So I’m just asking for a little bit of understand and maaf at the same time.

I appreciate all the feedback all the time. I do read all comments as soon as they come through but don’t always get a chance to reply immediately, but I will reply whenever I can.

So once again, make maaf and be patient.. Inshallah 2 posts will be up later today.

Jx to everyone for your understanding and constant support.

Wslm

Posted by silent living…

22 thoughts on “phone problems.”

  1. و عليكم السلام و رحمة الله
    And I thought my life was hectic, shoo. I read to keep sane. Always wanted to write, but not confidant enough, Jazakallah and remem me in your duaas إنشاء اللّهُ .

    Radiyya
    Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jx sister…
      U shouldn’t worry about not being confident enough because that can stop you from suceeding in life. I too was not confident enough and until now I have my moments too, but once you start and readers start commenting, it just automatically gives you the confidence. I’m hoping that you’ll take my advice and try it out. What’s the worse that can happen? No-one knows you… 🙂
      Best of luck

      Like

  2. slmz sister,I really admire ur strength and courage, mashallah!to have so much of responsibility and still find time and inspiration for your fantastic writing.. Wow! May Allah take u from strength to strength,Aameen!
    we appreciate u taking time out to post for us, don’t stress about the delays..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m so glad that you’re so understanding.
      Life sometimes is more hectic than other times and things are sometimes totally out of our control.
      But Allah Is Great and is always with us

      Like

  3. We understand totally. We will patiently wait for you. allah doesn’t give us the same test everyday.
    hats of to you for all that you do mqy allah reward you

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Whoa sister, that’s a crazy schedule you got out there. May Allah make it easy for you and help you in all our matters. And We are always willing to accept your excuses. And right now I think you need a break once a week. Like no posts on Sunday..

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Sister jazaakillah khair for taking time out to post and also being regular with your posts. May ALLAAH take you from strength to strength and keep you in the service of his Deen آمين

    Like

  6. Assalamualaykum

    Apologies accepted 🙂
    Ƥℓεāsε don’t stress a lot..it’s all worth the wait, to read such a awesome blog..
    May اَللَّهُ take u frm strength to strength and make everything easy for uu..
    جَزَاكَ اللهُ خَيْرًا for taking time out frm your hectic schedule for us..it makes me feel special 😉
    Xx
    Wslm..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Strength is from Allah.. May Allah always grant us the strength to continue the good things we do and the strength to stay away from the evil in our lives.
      I’m dedicated to the blog because it brings me inner peace to be around people who are equally dedicated to reading the blog as I am writing it.
      Jx to you sister and ameen to your dua

      Like

  7. You are doing us a favor by blogging at all, so honestly you dont need to apologise!

    I can’t believe you even find time to blog with your crazy schedule.

    I love the blog and look forward to it, but you looking after your family is way more important

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

