*hiding from the rolling pins*

Assalaamu alaykum everyone…..

Well I’m hoping that everyones rolling pins are occupied with rolling out pur and pastry at the moment so that I don’t get knocked by it.

I’m sure u all are fed up with my excuses by now. And I accept that I’m the worst blogger around. But please please make me maaf.

I started with part 100 and then realised that it will be… “Part 100”.. Lol and then decided that I’ll make it a longer post and end off season 1 with it. But I honestly cannot understand where my time seems to be slipping away to.

So please bare with me, I WILL inshallah give you a new post as soon as I can manage to complete it.

It will definitely inshallah be before ramadaan sumtym and that will be your final post for season 1 so that u all can be at ease and not think too much about what’s going on in ‘miSsing pieces’ throughout ramadaan and then inshallah I’ll see u all back after the blessed month.

But pleeeeeeez don’t forget to subscribe to my other blog http://www.silentlivingsanthology.wordpress.com for random inspirational posts during ramadaan and also to participate in our quraan and durood challenges….

And for those in and around the eastrand and gauteng… Be sure to check out my other blog http://www.dvinetreats.wordpress.com as it will be updated often during ramadaan with our regular specials etc.

Jx to everyone for being so patient with me… But what to do… Life happens sometimes..

Love u all lots for the pleasure of Allah. Rem myself and my family in your special duas….

Until part 100… Ma’as salaam….

‘Bibi ayesha’

Posted by silent living…

7 thoughts on “*hiding from the rolling pins*”

  1. Ooohhlala. You’re alive 😂😂. No worries sis. I check for posts everyday as then think you must be busy with Ramadan coming and all that. Allah make matters easy for you Insha Allah…
    P.s. Divine treats blogs is lovey!!! The stuff in there makes your mouth water 😋

    Like

  2. Ooohhlala. You’re alive 😂😂. No worries sis. I check for posts everyday as then think you must be busy with Ramadan coming and all that. Allah make matters easy for you Insha Allah…
    P.s. Divine treats blog is lovey!!! The stuff in there makes your mouth water 😋

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ​​​الحمد لله !!!!!
    I was just wondering whether u started practising for I’tikaaf. !!
    Plz rmb us in ur special duas !!
    We understand that u r busy , n hope that everything is bak to normal n that ur family is recovering / recovered well !!

    Take care..
    جزاك اللهُ خيراً

    Like

Leave a Reply

