Dearest supportive readers…

Assalamu alaykum and peace to all of you out there….
Hope you all having an awesome holiday and are ready for the new year ahead.
Unfortunately 2015 has been one of my worst years thus far… too many downhills for the year but i have decided that 2016 is going to be one of my best years inshallah….

With regards to my writing for this year?… missing pieces joined will be ending off very soon and i highly doubt that i will be writing anything else for the year.

But stay subscribed to all 4 of my blogs incase i have a change of mind.

Www.foreveramessupmwordpreaa.com
http://www.silentlivingsanthology.wordpress.com
My business website http://www.dvinetreats.wordpress.com
And this blog aswel…

If you would like to follow me on instagram, you can do so on @dvinetreats

I am going to start writing the next part to missing pieces now and inshallah will try to have it out by the end of today. Please do comment after each part as that serves as a major motivation in writing sooner…

I would like to take this opportunity to thank every one of you for standing by even though i have been the worst blogger by far…

Jx and lots of love…
Bibi ayesha

Posted by bibi ayesha

5 thoughts on “Dearest supportive readers…”

  1. May Allah grant you only good and happiness and the best in this Dunya and aakhirah and only ” uphills” from now on. Aameen
    I’m sad to hear that you won’t be blogging I will really miss you and your blogs , but I make duaa for the best for you Aameen

    Liked by 2 people

  2. May Allah bless you with a successful year ahead. Jezak Allah khayraa for sharing your lovely writing with us.. we’re enjoying it so much and will definitely miss it once its over..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

